Pretty Maids - Announce New Studio Record

Danish metal veterans Pretty Maids have announced the release of their new studio album later this year. The output will be entitled Undress Your Madness, and will see the light on November 8th on CD/LP/Digital via Frontiers Music Srl. First single, pre-orders, and more info coming soon.


01. Intro
02. Serpentine
03. Firesoul Fly
04. Undress Your Madness
05. Will You Still Kiss Me (If I See You In Heaven)
06. Runaway World
07. If You Want Peace (Prepare For War)
08. Slavedriver
09. Shadowlands
10. Black Thunder

Band profile: Pretty Maids
Posted: 19.07.2019 by Bad English

Hits total: 673 | This month: 2