Implore - Share New Album Details

International grindcore/death/punk force Implore are excited to announce the release of their new album, Alienated Despair, on September 27th through Century Media Records. It will be available as Limited CD Edition, black LP and digital album and pre-order has started here.

Implore about the album: "31 minutes of straight-to-the-point violence, Alienated Despair is our heaviest record to date. Featuring guest vocals by Tomas Lindberg it has the real anatomy of Implore, the exact dose of grind, death and punk. One more step forward in the evolution of this band."


01. Faculties Of Time (03:09)
02. Abandoned Desires (02:18)
03. Parallax (03:54)
04. All Is Not Lost Is Long Forgotten (02:32)
05. The Constant Dissonance (02:33)
06. Never Again (feat. Tomas Lindberg) (02:56)
07. All Consuming Filth (03:43)
08. Let The Pleasure Destroy Me (01:51)
09. In Apathetic Isolation (02:11)
10. The Venom Comes In Droves (02:34)
11. Despondency (03:25)

Band profile: Implore
Posted: 19.07.2019 by nikarg

Hits total: 726 | This month: 2