House Of Shakira - Sign With Frontiers Records, To Release New Album

Hard rock institution from Sweden House Of Shakira will return on December 6th, 2019 with their new full length album, Radiocarbon. The band also share a cover artwork as well as full tracklist, which can be seen below. First single and pre-orders are coming up later this year. Stay tuned.


01. Herd Instinct
02. One Circumstance
03. Not Alone
04. Radiocarbon
05. A Tyrant's Tale
06. Delusion
07. Save Yourself
08. Sweet Revenge
09. Scavenger Lizard
10. Like A Fool
11. Falling Down

Band profile: House Of Shakira
Posted: 23.07.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 696 | This month: 8