White Ward - Premiere New Track From Upcoming Album

White Ward from Ukraine will release their second full-length album, entitled Love Exchange Failure, on September 20th via Debemur Morti Productions. Check out the tracklist and cover art, and stream the title track below.


1. Love Exchange Failure
2. Poisonous Flowers Of Violence
3. Dead Heart Confession
4. Shelter
5. No Cure For Pain
6. Surfaces And Depths
7. Uncanny Delusions

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: White Ward
Posted: 26.07.2019 by nikarg

Hits total: 1637 | This month: 10