Mob Rules - Announce Live Album, Share Details

German power metal bringers Mob Rules are excited to announce the release of their forthcoming live album, Beast Over Europe, due out on September 13th through Steamhammer/SPV. It will contain 14 tracks and will be also released as a special fan package (details below). You can also stream "Ghost Of A Chance" song via Bandcamp down under.

Limited to 250 pieces the package includes:

+ CD Digipak "Beast Over Europe" incl. 12 page booklet
+ Branded 25th anniversary tote bag
+ Branded 25th anniversary patch (round, about 13cm)
+ Full colored poster (DIN A3)
+ Unique signed photo (band-made)
+ Branded guitar plec
+ Branded bass plec
+ 2 x random, ultra rare CD singles (hand-picked from the band)

Track listing:

01. Beast Reborn (Intro)
02. Ghost Of A Chance
03. Somerled
04. Black Rain
05. Sinister Light
06. Dykemaster's Tale
07. My Kingdom Come
08. The Last Farewell
09. Children's Crusade
10. On The Edge
11. In The Land Of Wind And Rain
12. Hollowed Be Thy Name
13. Way Back Home
14. Rain Song

Band profile: Mob Rules
Posted: 11.08.2019 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 23 users
11.08.2019 - 20:43
Seba Raven Rock
12.08.2019 - 01:45
LeChron James
OOO you don't get picks you get PLECTRUMS. Game changing.
Kick Ass, Die Young

Less is More
Stay Pure
Stay Poor

Music was my life, music brought me to life and music is how I will be remembered long after I leave this life. When I die there will be a final waltz in my head that only I can hear.

Hits total: 672 | This month: 2