Dawn Of Disease - New Album Detailed, Title Track Streaming

Dawn Of Disease share full details for their upcoming, fifth studio album. It is be dubbed Procession Of Ghosts and will be released by Napalm Records on November 1st. Among the details of the album, you can also found and check out the official video clip for the title track.

Says the band about the new album: Procession Of Ghosts is our fifth full-length album, in which we again invested a lot of time, energy and emotions. But not only that: we've taken new paths on different levels. Starting with the great artwork of Michał "Xaay" Loranc, to a more intense use of atmosphere in our songs, up to the collaboration with Jens Bogren and Linus Corneliusson from Fascination Street Studios for the refinement of the production. We can hardly wait for the release of the album and are already looking forward to presenting you the songs during our tour with Månegarm and Einherjer!"

Dawn Of Disease on the new single: "With great pride and enthusiasm, we present you the first song from our next album, which is also the title track. "Procession Of Ghosts" unites a variety of trademarks that make up Dawn Of Disease in 2019. Monumental, melodic, catchy and simply thrilling - this song will surely find its way into your ear and won't let you go again so quickly!"


01. Lapsarian
02. Procession of Ghosts
03. May The Waves Take Me
04. Shrine
05. Where The Clouds Reach The Ground
06. As Heaven Shatters
07. Autumn Days
08. Apotropaic
09. In Death We Blast (bonus track)
10. Hypnosis (bonus track)

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Dawn Of Disease
Posted: 17.08.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 847 | This month: 1