Uneven Structure - Premiere Video For New Single

Djent representatives Uneven Structure are back with some fresh, new tunes to share. French sextet premiere official video for their brand new single "Outlaw", whcih is part of the forthcoming effort, Paragon, due on October 18th via Long Branch Records. This will be the group's third studio album and will contain 12 tracks.

Track listing:

01. Magician
02. Hero
03. Innocent
04. Caregiver
05. Outlaw
06. Explorer
07. Creator
08. Ruler
09. Jester
10. Sage
11. Lover
12. Everyman

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Uneven Structure
Posted: 25.08.2019 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 27 users
25.08.2019 - 21:21
Not as good as februus but decent.

Hits total: 778 | This month: 4