Eluveitie - To Release 'Live At Masters Of Rock' Album

After releasing new album Ategnatos earlier this year and busy festival season this summer, Eluveitie will soon head on to North America, where they will continue their touring cycle in support of a new record. In the meantime, the nine-piece from Switzerland announce the release of a brand new live album - Live At Masters Of Rock - due on November 1st, 2019 through Nuclear Blast.

Available for pre-orders on September 13th.

The band states: "We've always been a passionate live band. But in the last 2 years we have continuously and relentlessly worked on our live performance, more than ever, and massively enhanced our complete live production. We're quite proud of it and we really wanna share it with all of our fans!

"We'll release a live album from in the thick of our ongoing Ategnatos World Tour! It will contain many songs from our current album and will be out November 1st, 2019.

"Masters of Rock has always been one of our favorite open airs to play! The crowd has been incredible and we had one of our most intense shows ever. And that magical night we really wanna share with all of our fans!"

The tracklist of Live At Masters Of Rock:

01. Ategnatos
02. King
03. The Call Of The Mountains
04. Deathwalker
05. Worship
06. Artio
07. Epona
08. A Rose For Epona
09. Thousandfold
10. Ambiramus
11. Drumsolo
12. Havoc
13. Breathe
14. Helvetios
15. Rebirth
16. Inis Mona

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Eluveitie
Posted: 05.09.2019 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 38 users
05.09.2019 - 11:57
They could have skipped a drumsolo and played a song instead. Drumsolos are quite boring..

The Land Is Silent... Before The Storm!
05.09.2019 - 18:40
Written by FeskarN on 05.09.2019 at 11:57

They could have skipped a drumsolo and played a song instead. Drumsolos are quite boring..

If it was like some cool tribal drumming I'd be cool with it, but just regular drumming from a band not particularly known for their drumming does sound pretty boring
05.09.2019 - 20:37
Interesting setlist. A shame that they've almost completely abandoned their first three albums now. Slania's Song and Omnos woulda been great to hear with the new singer. And of course, Of Fire Wind & Wisdom getting pushed out is just sad. That said, the set looks pretty good otherwise. I wonder if there will there be video of this as well.

Hits total: 635 | This month: 635