Ritual Steel - New Album Coming In October

The release date of the of the new album, entitled V, by the German heavy band Ritual Steel on CD will be October 25th, 2019. The pre-order phase will start on October 11th from Pure Steel Records' webshop. You can now check the cover artwork, created by Augusto Peixoto, and the tracklist below.


1. Does Tomorrow Exist
2. Civil Unrest
3. Jackyl & Hyde
4. Kingdom Of Death
5. Doomonic Power
6. The Evil Elite
7. Confrontation On The Frontlines
8. Ritual Steel II
9. The Ritual Steel Hammer

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Ritual Steel
Posted: 09.09.2019 by nikarg

Hits total: 620 | This month: 3