Winter Storm - New Album Announced, Launch Video Clip

UK's gothic metal act Winter Storm have revealed details for their third studio album. Entitled Relapse in Time, it will be out on October 11th, 2019 as a self-release. You can pre-order it over here. Album was mixed and mastered by Greg Chandler at Priory Recording Studios, edited/recorded by John C. Bradley. Additionally, WInter Storm present a music video for the song ''Astral World''. The clip was filmed by Nick J Townsend.


01. Intro
02. Dreamscape
03. Colliding Skies
04. Defy Me
05. Astral World
06. In Time
07. Lifeless Plain
08. Thought Machine
09. Another Lost Light
10. Ever Dark
11. Final Parting Glass

Band profile: Winter Storm
Posted: 22.09.2019 by Bad English

Hits total: 790 | This month: 5