Skyblood - To Release Debut Record, Share New Song

Skyblood, a 2018's formed project by Mats Levén, will debut with self-titled record, which will see the light on November 22 via Napalm Records. Mats has been working on his solo project for several years. Most instruments were recorded by Mats himself at his own studio, the Uzi G Studio in Stockholm. Skyblood will be released on vinyl, CD and digital formats. You can also check out the official lyric video for the first song "The Voice".

Track listing:

01. Skyblood Manifesto
02. The Voice
03. The Not Forgotten
04. Wake Up To The Truth
05. Once Invisible
06. One Eye For An Eye
07. Out Of The Hollow
08. For Or Against
09. Le Venimeux

Band profile: Skyblood
Posted: 22.09.2019 by Bad English

Hits total: 868 | This month: 6