Roadburn Festival 2020 - New Bands Announced


We've already had two lineup announcements for the 2020 edition of the Roadburn Festival. Now we get our third batch of bands. Also tickets will go on sale tomorrow.

Emma Ruth Rundle has previously been announced as a curator and now we have more bands from her curation: Red Sparowes, Cloud Rat, NGHTCRWLR, Miserable and Torche.

Not exactly announced as an artist in residence but having four sets nonetheless are Dead Neanderthals: normal set, collaborative set with Scott Hedrick of Skeletonwitch, collaborative set with Sly & The Family Drone, Twin Sister set.

Also announced are Brutus (BEL), Russian Circles, Hante., Warhorse, Rorcal, Die Wilde Jagd and Alber Jupiter.

More info here. Also tickets will go on sale on Tuesday, September 24 - 8pm CEST, 7pm BST, 2pm EDT via Ticketmaster.nl or from 6pm at Sounds Tilburg. More information about tickets and accommodation options can be found here.

Source: facebook.com
Event: Roadburn 2020
 
Posted: 23.09.2019 by RaduP


Comments

‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 72 users
23.09.2019 - 19:30
roeder
This will be the first Roadburn in 5 years which I'm not going to attend. This line-up is just totally uninteresting.
Loading...
24.09.2019 - 15:29
ZafÞ
Phlegmish
Yeah nothing that's convincing enough to go, so far. Except for that sexy sombrero on the poster.
----
And the tears that we will weep today
Will all be washed away
By the tears that we will weep again tomorrow
Loading...

Hits total: 1247 | This month: 28