Temperance - New Album Coming In January

Symphonic metallers Temperance have unveiled details for their fifth studio album and Napalm Records debut. It is called Viridian and is set to be released on January 24th, 2020. Full tracklist and cover artwork of the album can be seen below.

Guitarist, singer and main composer Marco Pastorino comments: "Finally the time has come: Viridian is ready to see the light of the day! We've worked hard during the last year to write our best songs ever. This is our heaviest album so far, yet with a lot of melodies, vocal harmonies and epic modern metal hymns! The recording process was super fun and we really enjoyed finding new, different ways to express ourselves with our music. We really can't wait to spread Viridian all over the world on the next tours - stay tuned for more exciting news!"


01. Mission Impossible
02. I Am The Fire
03. Start Another Round
04. My Demons Can't Sleep
05. Viridian
06. Let It Beat
07. Scent Of Dye
08. The Cult Of Mystery
09. Nanook
10. Gaia
11. Catch The Dream

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Temperance
Posted: 09.10.2019 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 12 users
10.10.2019 - 08:32
Female singer has some awesome teeth.

That is all.

Hits total: 932 | This month: 2