Airbourne - Release New Single 'Backseat Boogie'

Airbourne will be soon releasing their new full-length record, Boneshaker. Prior the official release date, October 25th, the band offers another new single for listening. Check out and stream the "Backseat Boogie" song through the YouTube below.

Track listing:

01. Boneshaker
02. Burnout The Nitro
03. This Is Our City
04. Sex To Go
05. Backseat Boogie
06. Blood In The Water
07. She Gives Me Hell
08. Switchblade Angel
09. Weapon Of War
10. Rock 'n' Roll For Life

Band profile: Airbourne
Posted: 13.10.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 822 | This month: 40