Lunarsea - New Album Details Revealed

Melodic death metal group Lunarsea share fresh details for their upcoming studio album. The follow-up to 2013' Hundred Light Years effort will be entitled Earthling/Terrestre and will be out this December via Punishment 18 Records. The outing was recorded and mixed at OuterSound Studios by Giuseppe Orlando, and mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios.

Official track listing:

01. Light Hearted In An Ergonomic Resin
02. The Earthling
03. In Expectance
04. Helical Stalemate
05. Aqueducts
06. Humanoid, Mannequinn, Androgyne
07. Polar Covalent Bond
08. The Fourth Magnetar
09. Mi Suthina
10. π (Outro)

Cover artwork by Wendy Saber Core

Band profile: Lunarsea
Posted: 21.10.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 841 | This month: 13