Lorna Shore - Unveil New Album Details, Premiere New Video

Lorna Shore, who have recently sealed a new record deal with Century Media Records, are now pleased to share more details of their forthcoming full-length offering, Immortal. The album is set for a worldwide release on January 31st, 2020, and and is available in the following formats: CD Jewelcase, LP+CD, Digital Album. Along these details, a new video clip for the song "Death Portrait" has been released. Directed and produced by Brett Miller (BKM Video).

Drummer Austin Archey says of the song: "Death Portrait" unveils the intensity and emotion we put behind this entire new record. Paired with a live video featuring footage from our first US headliner, I believe this gives the listener a proper journey through the darkness that was used to create Immortal as a whole "

Immortal track listing:

01. Immortal
02. Death Portrait
03. This Is Hell
04. Hollow Sentence
05. Warpath Of Disease
06. Misery System
07. Obsession
08. King Ov Deception
09. Darkest Spawn
10. Relentless Torment

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Lorna Shore
Posted: 10.11.2019 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 30 users
10.11.2019 - 12:23
Bad English
Tage Westerlund
Maybe best album artwork what any band in what genre is name core ever put out
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 813 | This month: 2