Death Wolf - Share New Tunes From Upcoming Album

Death Wolf's upcoming new album, IV: Come The Dark, will be out on December 10th via Blooddawn Productions, available on LP, CD, and cassette. Along all the details being shared (tracklist and cover artwork below), you can now listen to two new songs - "With Hate" via Bandcamp widget and "The Sword" through Decibel Magazine website.

Track listing:

01. With Hate
02. Edge Of The Forest
03. Empower The Flame
04. The Sword
05. Funeral Pyre
06. The Executioners Song
07. Speak Through Fire
08. Serpents Hall
09. Into The Woods
10. Iron & Flame
11. Conquerors Dance

Band profile: Death Wolf
Posted: 19.11.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 475 | This month: 5