Mindless Sinner - Reveal New Album Details

After releasing their comeback album The New Messiah back in 2015, Swedish heavy metallers Mindless Sinner now share details for their new, upcoming full-length offering. Entitled Poltergeist, it is set to be officially released on January 17th via Pure Steel Records. The pre-order phase will begin on January 3rd through the label's web shop.

Album tracklist:

01. Poltergeist
02. Heavy Metal Mayhem
03. Valkyrie
04. World Of Madness
05. The Road To Nowhere
06. Rewind The Future
07. The Rise And The Fall
08. Hammer Of Thor
09. Altar Of The King
10. Roll The Dice

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Mindless Sinner
Posted: 21.11.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 567 | This month: 2