Beneath The Massacre - First Song Of The New Album Streaming

On the 28th of February, Canada's Beneath The Massacre will unleash their forthcoming studio record, Fearmonger. This will be the group's fourth album and the first one after 2012 (Incongruous). It contains 10 tracks and one of them - "Autonomous Mind" - is now available for listening.

Fearmonger tracklist:

01. Rise Of The Fearmonger
02. Hidden In Plain Sight
03. Of Gods And Machines
04. Treacherous
05. Autonomous Mind
06. Return To Medusa
07. Bottom Feeders
08. Absurd Hero
09. Flickering Light
10. Tarnished Legacy

Artwork by Alexandre Goulet

Band profile: Beneath The Massacre
Posted: 30.11.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 998 | This month: 7