Infernal Angels - To Release New Album, Details Unveiled

Italy-based black metal unit Infernal Angels completed new album, with the sharing title Devourer Of God From The Void. This will the band's fifth full-length and will be out on February 28th, 2020. Complete tracklist as well as the cover artwork (created by Nestor Avalos) have also been unveiled.

Complete tracklist:

01. The Light Of Lucifer
02. The Eternal Fire Of Golachab
03. From The Throne Of Thaumiel
04. Those Who Go Forth Into The Empty Place Of God
05. Ancient Serpent Of Chaos
06. Thagirion - Sol Niger (feat. Hellhound)
07. Devourer Of God From The Void
08. The Corrosive One
09. Far From The Light Of God
10. Empress Of Sitra Achra
11. The Foremost Among The Eleven (feat. Discissus)

Band profile: Infernal Angels
Posted: 01.12.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 727 | This month: 2