Dark Fortress - Forthcoming Album Detailed

After six years, the new album from Dark Fortress will be released. Spectres From The Old World will be their eight full-length and will land in stores on February 28th, 2020 through Century Media Records. It was recorded, engineered, mixed, and mastered by V. Santura at Woodshed Studios in Germany.

Tracks are the following:

01. Nascence (Intro)
02. Coalescence
03. The Spider In The Web
04. Spectres From The Old World
05. Pali Aike
06. Pazuzu
07. Isa
08. Pulling at Threads
09. In Deepest Time
10. Penrose Procession (Interlude)
11. Swan Song
12. Nox Irae

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Dark Fortress
Posted: 07.12.2019 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 45 users
07.12.2019 - 13:20
Looking forward to this!
^Cosmic Black Metal Industrialism^
09.12.2019 - 01:39
Hell yes! This should be a good one.. I thoroughly enjoyed their last effort.

Hits total: 942 | This month: 51