Dzö-nga - Entire New Album Streaming Online

American black metal unit Dzö-nga are proud to bring you the full pre-release premiere of Thunder In The Mountains, their third full-length record, due on February 14th via Avantgarde Music.

Track listing:

01. The Song Of Hiawatha
02. Heart Of Coal
03. Flames In The Sky
04. A Soul To Burn
05. Starlight, Moonlight Firelight
06. The Death Of Minnehaha

Band profile: Dzö-nga
Posted: 21.01.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 511 | This month: 7