The Birthday Massacre - Premiere New Song

"The Sky Will Turn" is the new song from The Birthday Massacre, now being premiered and available for listening. The song is taken from their upcoming album Diamonds, due on March 27th, 2020 through Metropolis Records.

Track listing as follows:

01. Enter
02. The Sky Will Turn
03. Diamonds
04. Run
05. Flashback
06. Last Goodbye
07. Crush
08. Mirrors
09. Parallel World

Band profile: The Birthday Massacre
Posted: 24.01.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 688 | This month: 91