Monotheist - Drop New Single

New single has been revealed from technical death metal formation Monotheist. Florida-based five-piece present "Twilight Of The Wolves", featuring guest vocals by Sabrina Cruz (Seven Kingdoms). It was mixed by Jack C. Daniels at Sicktones Studio and mastered by Alan Douches.

Band profile: Monotheist
Posted: 11.02.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 570 | This month: 6