An Evening With Knives - New Album In March, Premiere First Single

Dutch post-metal unit An Evening With Knives have recently finished the work on their second studio record album, following their debut effort Serrated (2018). Entitled Sense Of Gravity, it will land in stores on March 6th, 2020 via Argonauta Records and Lighttown Fidelity. An Evening With Knives are not only sharing new album's details, but also the first single "Endless Night", available for listening below.

Track listing:

01. Sacrifice
02. Escape
03. Levitate
04. Turn The Page
05. On Your Own
06. Endless Night
07. Every Ordinary Day

Band profile: An Evening With Knives
Posted: 12.02.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 443 | This month: 443