Old Corpse Road - Details For Upcoming Full-Length Unveiled

British black metal outfit Old Corpse Road will unleash their newest album, titled On Ghastly Shores Lays The Wreckage Of Our Lore, on 15th of May via TrollZorn Records. Tracklist and cover artwork, which was painted by a local artist Kate Van Suddese, can be seen below.

Tracks as follows:

01. On Ghastly Shores Lays The Wreckage Of Our Lore
02. Harbingers Of Death (Voices In The Tempest)
03. Black Ship
04. Sea Fire
05. As Waves Devour Their Carcasses
06. Demons Of The Farne
07. The Ghosts Of The Ruinous Dunstanburgh Castle
08. Waterlore

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Old Corpse Road
Posted: 09.04.2020 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 10 users
09.04.2020 - 16:56
Metal slave
Gonna take my spike-bat to the old corpse road. Gonna SSHHRRIIEEEEEEEKK til I can't no more

Hits total: 790 | This month: 5