Battlelore have revealed the following tracklisting for their forthcoming album, "Evernight", due out February, 2007 via Napalm Records:
01. House Of Heroes
02. Ocean's Elysium
03. Summon The Wolves
04. We Are The Legions
05. Into The New World
06. Longing Horizon
07. Mask Of Flies
08. The Cloak And The Dagger
09. Beneath The Waves

Guitarist/founder Jyri Vahvanen recently commented about Evernight: "The new album includes ten tracks of pure Tolkien metal with more bombastic and epic songs than before. And, as usual, there's going to be limited edition digipack-CD with bonus material."

Band profile: Battlelore
Posted: 29.11.2006 by Thryce


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 1  
Search this topic:  

Bararey - 29.11.2006 at 15:21  
yay, can't wait
I just love Battlelore
kaos666 - 29.11.2006 at 17:03  
Yay Battlelore

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Battlelore - To Record New Album 7.5 18.07.2006 by Stigmatized
News Korpiklaani - New Album Tracklisting And Samples 5.5 19.02.2007 by GodCrAsH
News Ayreon - New Album Tracklisting Revealed 5.5 03.11.2007 by ylside
News Vader - New Album Tracklisting Revealed 5.5 17.04.2009 by Deadmeat
News Korn - New Album Tracklisting Revealed 5.5 28.04.2010 by Kennoth

Hits total: 1737 | This month: 6