Iron Angel - Unveil New Album Details

German speed metal veterans Iron Angel are returning this year with the release of their forthcoming, fourth studio album Emerald Eyes, which is set for official release in October of 2020 by Mighty Music (digital, CD, and vinyl formats).

"We wanted to improve in every way possible", says drummer Maximilian Behr and continues: "On one hand we wanted to even further go back to the sound of Hellish Crossfire, but on the other hand we also wanted to play to our own strengths, rather than the ones of others and I think we really managed to do that. With Emerald Eyes we married the past with the present at last and now we set our eyes onto the future."


01. Sacred Slaughter
02. Descend
03. Sands Of Time
04. Demons
05. What We're Living For
06. Emerald Eyes
07. Fiery Winds Of Death
08. Sacrificed
09. Bridges Are Burning
10. Heaven In Red
11. Dark Sorcery

Band profile: Iron Angel
Posted: 30.06.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 385 | This month: 155