Neal Morse - Releasing 'Sola Gratia' Album In September

Neal Morse is pleased to announce the release of Sola Gratia, his new solo progressive rock concept album, on the 11th of September, 2020. The album sees Neal working with long-time collaborators Mike Portnoy, Randy George, Eric Gillette, Bill Hubauer and Gideon Klein. Sola Gratia will be released as a limited CD/DVD Digipak (featuring a 'Making-Of' documentary), Gatefold 2LP + CD, Standard CD Jewel Case and as a Digital Album. The cover art was created by another longtime collaborator, Thomas Ewerhard.

Sola Gratia tracklist:

01. Preface
02. Overture
03. In The Name Of The Lord
04. Ballyhoo (The Chosen Ones)
05. March Of The Pharisees
06. Building A Wall
07. Sola Intermezzo
08. Overflow
09. Warmer Than The Sunshine
10. Never Change
11. Seemingly Sincere
12. The Light On The Road To Damascus
13. The Glory Of The Lord
14. Now I Can See/The Great Commission

Band profile: Neal Morse
Posted: 02.07.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 582 | This month: 4