System Divide - Reactivated After 6 Years, Present New Single

After disbanding back in 2014, System Divide are now reactivated with partly changed line-up. The new roster includes founding members Miri Milman (vocals), Cole Martinez (guitars), Michael Wilson (ex-Aborted / Abigail Williams) on lead guitar and Gavin Parsons on drums. Additionally, the five-piece is excited to present a brand new single, called "Rise Again". Featuring Mark Jansen (Epica) on guest vocals and Alon Tamir (Tewl) on guest lead guitar, it can be streamed as an animated lyric video.

Vocalist Miri Milman states: "I'm beyond excited about this release! I've waited patiently to regroup the band back together and release "Rise Again". The band is now focused on writing new material for an upcoming EP. I know fans out there have a lot of questions about what happened to the band since 2014, and we're ready to answer those with some juicy details! Please support the band, go follow all of our pages, and drop a comment on our video. Lots of good things ahead of us! Stay healthy."

Band profile: System Divide
Posted: 06.07.2020 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 26 users
06.07.2020 - 13:20
Bad English
Tage Westerlund
Oracles, what is that bands status,
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 694 | This month: 23