Fit For A King - Detail New Studio Album

Fit For A King are pleased to announce the release of their next full length installment. Entitled The Path, it is due September 18th, 2020 via Solid State Records. Pre-orders available now at this location.

Track listing:

01. The Face Of Hate
02. Breaking The Mirror
03. Annihilation
04. The Path
05. Prophet
06. Locked (In My Head)
07. God of Fire
08. Stockholm
09. Louder Voice
10. Vendetta

Band profile: Fit For A King
Posted: 08.07.2020 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 10 users
08.07.2020 - 18:21
Awesome news, these guys are fucking good, and I'm not even a deathcore fan
Be more like Funriz

Hits total: 387 | This month: 20