Morta Skuld - Details Upcoming Album, Launch Opening Track

Coinciding with their 30th anniversary, Morta Skuld are proud the announce the release of their next studio album with a sharing title Suffer For Nothing. This new death metal piece is set to be released on September 25th via Peaceville Records (CD, gatefold LP and digitally). Check out the album's opening track, "Extreme Tolerance", via YouTube down under.

"The first single to be released from Suffer For Nothing will be the opener "Extreme Tolerance", David Gregor explains. "The idea for behind this track was that we are living in a different world these days, and a lot of things that we used to embrace are no longer around. Compassion for others is getting harder to come by in every area of our lives and the fact that many of us are bullied in every area of our lives, whether it be work or online or in person we must be more sensitive than we ever have had to be before".

Track listing:

01. Extreme Tolerance
02. Abyss Of The Mind
03. Dead Weight
04. Divide The Soulless
05. The Face I Hate
06. Forbidden
07. Godlike Shell
08. Suffer For Nothing
09. Facing Mortality
10. Machines Of Hate

Band profile: Morta Skuld
Posted: 12.07.2020 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 21 users
12.07.2020 - 16:14
Wow! OLDSCHOOL death metal veterans!!!!!!

Hits total: 612 | This month: 24