Undeath - Sign To Prosthetic Records, Debut Album Due October

American death metal trio Undeath have recently inked a deal with Prosthetic Records. The latter will put out their debut full length, entitled Lesions Of A Different Kind, on October 23, 2020. Listen to the first, title-track now, featuring Trevor Strnad of The Black Dahlia Murder.

Tracks featured on the record:

01. Suitably Hacked To Gore [feat. Cody Davidson]
02. Shackles Of Sanity
03. Lesions Of A Different Kind [feat. Trevor Strnad]
04. Entranced By The Pendulum
05. Acidic Twilight Visions
06. Lord Of The Grave
07. Kicked In The Protruding Guts
08. Phantasmal Festering
09. Chained To A Reeking Rotted Body
10. Archfiend Coercion Methods

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Undeath
Posted: 12.07.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 339 | This month: 10