Dead Lord - Video For New Single Unveiled

On September 4th, a new full length effort from Dead Lord arrives in stores. Surrender will be released through Century Media and feature 13 songs. You can now check out the Alphonse Apollo-directed official video for the newest one, called "Evil Always Wins".

Surrender tracklist:

01. Distance Over Time
02. Letter From Allen St.
03. Authority
04. Evil Always Wins
05. Messin' Up
06. Dark End Of The Rainbow
07. Bridges
08. The Loner's Way
09. Gonna Get Me
10. Dystopia
11. Hands Down [Moon Martin cover][CD Digipak bonus]
12. Moonchild [Rory Gallagher cover][CD Digipak bonus]
13. I Staden Som Aaldrig Slumrar Till [Letter From Allen St. with Swedish lyrics][CD Digipak bonus]

Band profile: Dead Lord
Posted: 13.07.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 486 | This month: 8