Yatra - Complete New Album, Due Out In October

Maryland-based psychedelic doom metal trio Yatra recently finished work on their next full length offering. The band proudly offers their crushing third album, All Is Lost, now confirmed for October 9th release through Grimoire Records. Recorded between June 18-21 2020 at Tiny Castle, by Noel Mueller. Mixed and mastered by Noel Mueller. Cover art by Paolo Girardi.

All Is Lost track listing:

01. All Is Lost
02. Winter's Dawning
03. Tyrant Throne
04. One For The Mountain
05. Blissful Wizard
06. Talons Of Eagles
07. Eyes Of Light
08. 'Twas The Night
09. Northern Lights

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Yatra
Posted: 13.08.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 720 | This month: 25