Dark Tranquillity - New Album Details Revealed, Debut First Single

Finally, the official details regarding Dark Tranquillity's highly-anticipated studio record, are here. Entitled Moment, it features 12 new tracks and is ready to be unleashed on November 20th via Century Media. With all other details being unveiled below, you can also give a listen to the first single - "Phantom Days".

The band comments: It's happening again! We are proud to announce that our 12th album Moment will be released on Nov 20th worldwide. This has been in the works for a long time and we hope this finds you well and gives some sort of respite in these trying times. Crank up "Phantom Days" and find the best pre-order at this location. Cheers from the DT camp."

Album tracks in following order:

01. Phantom Days
02. Transient
03. Identical To None
04. The Dark Unbroken
05. Remain In The Unknown
06. Standstill
07. Ego Deception
08. A Drawn Out Exit
09. Eyes Of The World
10. Failstate
11. Empires Lost To Time
12. In Truth Divided

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Dark Tranquillity
Posted: 11.09.2020 by Abattoir

Comments page 2 / 2

‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 32   Visited by: 273 users
21.09.2020 - 09:08
Enemy of Reality
I think it's the first time i listen to a DT song/single and i feel underwhelmed. I hope it's a grower and the album turns out much better.
21.09.2020 - 16:22
This one definitely grew on me, really digging it. Hopefully the rest of the album carries the same energy.

Hits total: 2892 | This month: 2892