Sodom - Reveal New Album Artwork And Tracklist

Behold, legendary German thrashers Sodom are bringing us some fresh info & details regarding their upcoming full length, to be entitled Genesis XIX. Due out November 27th, it's comprised of 12 new tracks. The album was recorded by Siggi Bemm and mastered by Patrick W. Engel. The cover artwork was illustrated again by Joe Petagno. Genesis XIX will be released as a CD Digipak version, 2LP gatefold version, exclusive bundle versions with mask (only at the Steamhammer shop), download and stream through SPV/Steamhammer.

The tracklisting is as follows:

01. Blind Superstition
02. Sodom & Gomorrah
03. Euthanasia
04. Genesis XIX
05. Nicht Mehr Mein Land
06. Glock'n'Roll
07. The Harponeer
08. Dehumanized
09. Occult Perpetrator
10. Waldo & Pigpen
11. Indoctrination
12. Friendly Fire

Band profile: Sodom
Posted: 18.09.2020 by conscientiousnes


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 65 users
19.09.2020 - 07:31
The Entity
Looking forward to this, they have sounded refreshingly old-school on their EPs
Industrial / Cosmic Black Metal
19.09.2020 - 22:25
Ball Fondlers
Should be good. I look forward to this, and nice cover art too

Hits total: 1019 | This month: 37