Accu§er - Detail New Studio Album, Share First Single

German long-running thrashers Accu§er will be releasing their new self-titled album via Metal Blade Records on November 13th. To produce the record, the band turned once more to longtime collaborator Martin Buchwalter, who has worked on five Accu§er albums. Mastered by Dan Swanö. With all other details being revealed, you can also check out the Robin Weyandt-video for the single "Phantom Graves", as the first taste of what to expect from the upcoming effort.

Album tracklist:

01. Misled Obedience
02. Phantom Graves
03. Temple Of All
04. Lux In Tenebris
05. Be None The Wiser
06. Rethink
07. Psychocision
08. Contamination
09. The Eliminator
10. Seven Lives
11. A Cycle's End
12. Urgent

Band profile: Accu§er
Posted: 24.09.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 330 | This month: 29