Harlott - To Release New Record In November, First Track Streaming

On November 13th, Australian thrashers Harlott will release their new album, Detritus of the Final Age. For a preview of the upcoming outing, the first single,"As We Breach", has surfaced online.

"For the first time ever, I went into this album with a blank slate," says vocalist/guitarist Andrew Hudson. "No ideas or requirements, just an empty record ready to be filled with whatever took me. Obviously thrash metal is the wheelhouse of what we do, and it came out pretty thrashy, but it was great to be able to set that aside and explore other avenues".

Album tracklist:

01. As We Breach
02. Idol Minded
03. Bring On The War
04. Detritus Of The Final Age
05. Prime Evil
06. Nemesis
07. Slaughter
08. Grief
09. Miserere Of The Dead
10. The Time To Kill Is Now

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Harlott
Posted: 28.09.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 295 | This month: 40