Vanden Plas - Disclose Upcoming Record Details

German progressive power metal veterans Vanden Plas disclose more info for their new album, The Ghost Xperiment - Illumination, to be released on December 4th, 2020 via Frontiers Music Srl. With other details being unveiled down under, the band also premiere a brand new song, called ''Under The Horizon".

Tracklist as follows:

01. When The World Is Falling Down
02. Under The Horizon
03. Black Waltz Death
04. The Lonely Psychogon
05. Fatal Arcadia
06. The Ouroboros
07. Ghost Engineers
08. Krieg Kennt Keine Sieger (feat. Alea from Saltatio Mortis) [bonus track]

Band profile: Vanden Plas
Posted: 01.10.2020 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 16 users
01.10.2020 - 18:57
Is that the robot that holds the skull on the album cover of Dream Theater's Distance Over Time?
02.10.2020 - 13:44
Cannot wait! These guys are phenomenal...

Hits total: 405 | This month: 405