Sculptor - Join Frontiers Music Roster, To Release Debut Album

Sculptor, a melodic death metal collective from Brazil, have recently joined the Frontiers Music Srl roster for the release of their debut studio album, Untold Secrets (December 4, 2020). The latter was recorded at the band's studio in Curitiba and mixed by Linus Corneliusson at Fascination Street Studios in Sweden. Below you can check out the video clip for the first streaming song, called "No Control".

Album tracklist:

01. Interlude
02. No Control
03. Redemption
04. Beyond Madness
05. Born To Be Slave
06. Embrace Yourself
07. Empty Space
08. Requiem
09. Untouchable Truth
10. Wake Me Up When The Pain Goes Away
11. Watch Rope

Band profile: Sculptor
Posted: 15.10.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 342 | This month: 342