Raven Black Night - New Album Out Later This Month

Australian doomsters Run With The Raven have disclosed details for the release of their long waited, self-titled opus. Coming out October 30th via SAOL Records, it's comprised of 12 new songs. One of them - "Her Sword Of Tears" - can be streamed below in the form of an official video clip.


01. Water Wells
02. Castle Walls (Tears Of Leonidas)
03. Searching Your Love
04. Angel Eyes
05. Sheeba (Queen of the Ravens)
06. Visions
07. Her Sword Of Tears
08. Ancient Call (Instrumental)
09. Fire And Steel
10. Ancient Rivers
11. Holy Monastery
12. Sheeba - Slight Return (Instrumental)

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Raven Black Night
Posted: 18.10.2020 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 3 users
19.10.2020 - 09:53
Bad English
Tage Westerlund
I was forgot about this act, sounds good to me. Sad but old albums are some distant memory to me. Will re listen those when this will Come.
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 300 | This month: 300