Paradise Lost - New Lyric Video Streaming

Legendary Paradise Lost album, Draconian Times, turns 25 this year and the band decided to remaster it with exclusive artwork, unheard before tracks, memories from all of the band members, and more. It will be out on December 4th via Music For Nations, pressed onto heavyweight audiophile approved vinyl, housed in a gatefold artwork sleeve, and presented on select and limited vinyl variants. The special 25th anniversary edition also sees the vaults opened to provide a deluxe CD version that comes with a definitive disc of bonus, rare and unreleased material from the Draconian Times" era. The new lyric video for ''Enchantment'' is streaming for you below.

Track listing:

Disc 1
01. Enchantment
02. Hallowed Land
03. The Last Time
04. Forever Failure
05. Once Solemn
06. Shadowkings
07. Elusive Cure
08. Yearn For Change
09. Shades Of God
10. Hands Of Reason
11. I See Your Face
12. Jaded

Disc 2
01. Shadowkings (BBC live session)
02. Sweetness (BBC live session)
03. Once Solemn (BBC live session)
04. Yearn For Change (BBC live session)
05. The Last Time (demo)
06. Forever Failure (demo)
07. Shadow Kings (demo)
08. I See Your Face (demo)
09. Hallowed Land (demo)
10. Hand Of Reason (demo)
11. Last Desire (demo)
12. Masters Of Misrule (demo)
13. Walk Away (The Sisters Of Mercy cover)

Band profile: Paradise Lost
Posted: 28.11.2020 by Bad English

Hits total: 1046 | This month: 63