Demon Head - New Album Details Revealed, First Track Online

The time has come for Demon Head to reveal the details of their fourth album. Viscera will be released on January 29th, 2021, via Metal Blade Records. The video by Justine Morrow for the new track "The Triumphal Chariot Of Antimony" is now streaming below.


01. Tooth And Nail
02. The Feline Smile
03. Arrows
04. Magical Death
05. The Lupine Choir
06. A Long, Groaning Descent
07. In Adamantine Chains
08. Black Torches
09. Wreath
10. The Triumphal Chariot Of Antimony

Band profile: Demon Head
Posted: 03.12.2020 by nikarg


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 12 users
03.12.2020 - 15:20
Bad English
Tage Westerlund
Mix between Tribulation and Idle Hands in good way, killer biest, suppor good, something i have not heard for sges
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 341 | This month: 21