Conan - To Release Live Album 'Live At Freak Valley'

Stoner doom trio Conan announce the release of a new live album, titled Live At Freak Valley, due on March 12th (Napalm Records). After their 2013 live album, recorded at Roadburn Festival, and the self-released Live At Bannermans, their third live was recorded at Freak Valley Festival in Netphen, Germany.

Live At Freak Valley tracklist:

01. Gravity Chasm
02. Throne Of Fire
03. Thunderhoof
04. Battle In The Swamp
05. Hawk As Weapon
06. Satsumo
07. Foehammer
08. Total Conquest
09. Revengeance

Band profile: Conan
Posted: 17.01.2021 by Abattoir

Hits total: 258 | This month: 18