Lunar Shadow - Detail New Record, Due Out In March

German heavy metal bringers Lunar Shadow will release their third studio album, Wish To Leave, on March 19th via Cruz Del Sur Music. The follow-up to 2019's The Smokeless Fires was recorded from July to November, 2020 in Leipzig under the careful eye of engineer/producer Max Herrmann at Glooven Studio. Mastering was done by V. Santura at Woodshed Studio. The artwork was created by Denis Forkas Kostromitin.

Track listing as follows:

01. Serpents Die
02. Delomelanicon
03. I Will Lose You
04. To Dusk And I Love You
05. And Silenced Screamed
06. The Darkness Between The Stars

Band profile: Lunar Shadow
Posted: 18.01.2021 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 20 users
18.01.2021 - 16:11
Tyrannical Hero
Looks like we're gonna have some good Power Metal this year after all.
Crackhead Megadeth reigns supreme.

Hits total: 507 | This month: 41