Necronomicon - New Full Length Due Out In March

This coming March, thrash metal veterans Necronomicon will release The Final Chapter, their newest full length offering. Due on March 26th, 2021 (CD, Limited Edition Steelbox, and digital formats) via El Puerto Records, it features 12 new songs. Achim Köhler was responsible for the mixing and mastering of the entire effort.

Album tracklist:

01. I Am The Violence
02. Give Me Fire
03. Pain
04. Purgatory
05. Burning The Fury
06. Spilling Blood
07. Selling Nightmares
08. Justice
09. The Devil's Tears
10. The Unnamed
11. Me Against You
12. Stormreaper

Band profile: Necronomicon
Posted: 21.01.2021 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 11 users
21.01.2021 - 20:48
Morbid Angel 13
I thought it was the other Necronomicon (CAN)... I'm not the biggest thrash metal fan, far from it, but this sound good...

Hits total: 367 | This month: 10