Karma To Burn - To Release 'Thee Rabbit Hole' Demo Collection In April

In 1993, Karma To Burn recorded their first demo recordings in West Virginia with the original line-up (William Mecum, Nathan Limbaugh and Rich Mullins). The 4-track demo, which was released as demo tape in 1995, can now also be heard for the first time on vinyl and the new album - Thee Rabbit Hole. The entire recordings have been remastered (by John McBain) from the original masters and will be released on H42 Records on April 2nd, 2021.

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Karma To Burn
Posted: 26.01.2021 by Abattoir

Hits total: 255 | This month: 17