Sister - Detail New Album

On February 26th, Swedes Sister will put out their third full length offering, titled Vengeance Ignited. The cover art and complete tracklist can be found below.

Track listing as follows:

01. Bring Out The Dead
02. Vengeance Ignited
03. Spitfire
04. Scream For Pleasure
05. Psycho Thrilling
06. Primal Rage
07. Die With A Smile
08. Walk With Me
09. Whispering Winds
10. One Last Ride

Band profile: Sister
Posted: 27.01.2021 by Abattoir

Hits total: 347 | This month: 21