Sunbomb - Debut Record On The Way, First Song Launched

Sunbomb is the new heavy metal project under Frontiers Music Srl, featuring two very experienced musicians Tracii Guns and Michael Sweet. The duo announce the release of debut studio album, Evil And Divine, on May 14th. Below you can taste a piece of a new music by streaming lyric video for the first single, "No Tomorrows".

Tracks on the record:

01. Life
02. Take Me Away
03. Better End
04. No Tomorrows
05. Born To Win
06. Evil And Divine
07. Been Said And Done
08. Stronger Than Before
09. Story Of The Blind
10. World Gone Wrong
11. They Fought

Tracii Guns says: ''Sunbomb was an idea, then an experiment. When I heard the first vocal completed I was blown away by Michael's voice. It's an exciting album!"

Michael Sweet comments: "Hard to believe that I met Tracii for the first time just a few years ago. We hit it off right away and we obviously share the same love for metal. Traci sent me a song and I loved the vibe and then he eventually asked me to sing on the entire album. What I love about it is it's definitely different not only for me, but for Tracii as well. I think fans will love this album and although it's reminiscent of some of the greatest metal bands of the past, it also has a fresh spin to it. I can't wait for everyone to hear it! I'm honored to be a part of it."

Band profile: Sunbomb
Posted: 27.02.2021 by Bad English

Hits total: 334 | This month: 2